Board of Directors

Brian Elder 2015
President, Brian Elder
Park National Bank
belder@parknationalbank.com

PastorMichaelSadivar
Vice President, Pastor Michael Saldivar
Pataskala Grace Brethren Church
mrsaldivar@me.com

Edelblute, Laura (03-15-13)
Past President, Laura Edelblute
Licking Memorial Health Systems
ledelblute@lmhealth.org






Secretary, Catherine Baird
All Ohio Title Agency, LLC
allohio@allohiotitlellc.com


AmandaErwine
Treasurer, Amanda Erwine
State Farm Insurance
amanda.erwine.uyiy@statefarm.com

Lisa Evenson

Director, Lisa Evenson
Liberty Christian Academy
levenson@libertychristianacademy.org

DanaMoore
Director, Dana Moore
Licking County Family YMCA
dana.moore@lcfymca.org






Director, Terrie McDonald

terrie_mcdonald@yahoo.com



Jeremy Nestor 2018

Director, Jeremy Nestor
Quality Yard & Home Maintenance
jeremy@qualityyhm.com

 

Bud Fassnacht

Director, Bud Fassnacht

Creekstone Benefits

bud@creekstonebenefits.com